GIB Insurance - contact

Contact GIB

Physical Address
GIB House,
3 West Street, Houghton,
Johannesburg, 2198
South Africa

Postal Address
PO Box 3211,
Houghton 2041,
South Africa.

Telephone
+27 [11] 483 1212

Facsimile
+27 [11] 483 1300

Physical Address
40 Second Avenue Harfield Village,
Claremont,
7708,
CAPE TOWN

Postal Address
P. O. Box 2551,
Clareinch,
7740.

Telephone
+27 (0) 21 670 2450

Cell
+27 (0) 83 258 6116

Facsimile
+27 (0) 21 671 8667

Physical Address
Suite 6 Rydall Views,
6 Rydall Crescent,
Rydall Vale Office Park,
La Lucia,
4051

Postal Address
Box 150,
Private Bag X02,
Glenashley,
4022

Telephone
+27 (31) 566 3834

Facsimile
086 516 1766

Aviation: aviation@gib.co.za
Commercial & Industrial: commercial@gib.co.za
Construction, Mining & Engineering: construction@gib.co.za
Credit Management: sales@debtsource.co.za
Film & Entertainment: info@gib.co.za
Personal: personal@gib.co.za
Marine: marine@gib.co.za

Employee Benefits: eb@gib.co.za
Financial Planning: fp@gib.co.za
Health Care: health@gib.co.za
Risk Management Solutions: rms@gib.co.za
Wealth Management: wealth@gib.co.za

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message